Executive Committee

Hanan Raghib, CSP
Past Chair/ Director & Engineering Officer

National Research Council Canada
Tel: 613 600 4300
hanan.raghib@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Amal Zerhloul,
Chair & Webmaster

National Research Council Canada
Tel: 6134023496 Ext
amal.zerhloul@gmail.com

Ali Ahrabi, CTR
Vice Chair & Education Certification Officer

Hilti (Canada) Corporation
Tel: 613 806 6913
ali.ahrabi@hilti.com

Brian Hepworth, CCCA
Past Director/Student Liaison Officer

Defence Construction Canada
Tel: 613 899 8930
b.hepworth@gmail.com

Craig Cosgrove, CTR
Program &Events Officer

Covertite Eastern Ltd.
Tel: 613-601-1210
craigcos10@gmail.com

Justin Tudor,
Treasurer

Keller Engineering
Tel: 613 224 1594
jtudor@kellerengineering.com

Mark Buckshon,
Marketing Officer

Construction News and Report Group
Tel: 613 699 2057 224
buckshon@gmail.com

Michael Thornber, Specifier Editor
Specifier & Membership Officer

Innovative Technology Inc.
Tel: 6138410050
Mthornber@innovative.ca

John Cooke, FCSC, RSW, Life Member
Chapter Advisor & Nominations Advisor

John G. Cooke & Associates
Tel: 613 226 8718 223
jcooke@jgcooke.com