Executive Committee

Brian Hepworth, CCCA
Director

Defence Construction Canada
Tel: 613 899 8930
b.hepworth@gmail.com

Hanan Raghib, CSP
Chair/ Program Officer

National Research Council Canada
Tel: 613 600 4300
hanan.raghib@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ali Ahrabi, CTR
Vice Chair/ Education Officer/ Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Hilti (Canada) Corporation
Tel: 613 806 6913
ali.ahrabi@hilti.com

Justin Tudor,
Treasurer

Keller Engineering
Tel: 613 224 1594
jtudor@kellerengineering.com

Mark Buckshon,
Marketing Officer

Construction News and Report Group
Tel: 613 699 2057 224
buckshon@gmail.com

Chris Vopni,
Engineer Officer

John G. Cooke & Associates
Tel: 613 866 4721
cvopni@jgcooke.com

John Cooke, FCSC, RSW, Life Member
Chapter Advisor & Nominations Advisor

John G. Cooke & Associates
Tel: 613 226 8718 223
jcooke@jgcooke.com

Michael Thornber, Specifier Editor
Newsletter/Communications

Innovative Technology Inc.
Tel: 6138410050
Mthornber@innovative.ca

Amal Zerhloul,
Membership Officer/Webmaster

National Research Council Canada
Tel: 6134023496 Ext
amal.zerhloul@gmail.com